FY1

Our F1 Posts

A list of our F1 and F2 posts can be downloaded from our Applicants page

Here you can download Job Descriptions for individual F1 posts in different specialties, from each Employing Trust. Please contact the trust for unavailable job descriptions.

Trust Contact Details - LONDON AREA:

Barts Health NHS Trust

The Royal London, St Bartholomew’s and Mile End Hospitals

Medical Education Manager: Nicola Palmer

nicola.palmer@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Foundation Programmes Administrator: Amber Wyatt

amber.wyatt@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Newham University Hospital

Medical Education Manager: Aanika Khan - Aanika.Khan@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Co-ordinator: Mehma.Rahman@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Whipps Cross University Hospital

Foundation Year and GPVTS Administrator: Amina Begum

amina.begum@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Barking Havering and Redbridge University Hospital NHS Trust

Medical Education & Training Manager: Caroline Curtin

caroline.curtin@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk

Medical Education Advisor: Yvonne Aldham

yvonne.aldham@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Medical Education Manager: Cathy Miles - cathy.miles@homerton.nhs.uk

Medical Education Co-ordinator: Hifza Malik

hifza.malik@homerton.nhs.uk